Perry, Joe
1980 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Let The Music Do The Talking (1980)

Rating: 3.5


Classic Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Never Wanna Stop
  2. Walk With Me Sally
  3. Bang A Gong
  4. King Of The Kings
  5. Black Velvet Pants
  6. Once A Rocker, ALWAYS A Rocker
  7. South Station Blues
  8. Soldier Of Fortune
  9. Buzz Buzz
  10. No Substitute For Arrogance
  11. I've Got The Rock N' Rolls Again
  12. East Coast West Coast
  13. Bone To Bone
  14. Life At A Glance
  15. Rockin' Train
  16. Break Song
  17. Shooting Star
  18. Discount Dogs
  19. Conflict Of Interest

Record Label:



User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.