1982 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Diamond Dreamer (1982)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Lady Lightening
  2. Night Hunter
  3. Hot Lovin'
  4. Diamond Dreamer
  5. Message from Hell
  6. You're All Alone
  7. Lousy Lady
  8. Hangman
  9. Get Me Rock and Roll
  10. You're Touching Me
  11. Dirty Street Fighter
  12. You Can Go
  13. Bombers
  14. No More
  15. One Way Street
  16. You're a Fool
  17. Get Back or You Fall
  18. Rockin' in Your Brains
  19. He's a Player
  20. Fear

Record Label:

Back Door Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.