Place Vendome
2005 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Place Vendome (2005)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Cross The Line
  2. I Will Be Waiting
  3. Too Late
  4. I Will Be Gone
  5. Setting Sun
  6. Place Vendome
  7. Heavens Door
  8. Right Here
  9. Magic Carpet Ride
  10. Sign Of The Times
  11. Photography

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.