Planet X
2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Quantum (2007)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Alien Hip Hop
  2. Desert Girl
  3. Matrix Gate
  4. The Thinking Stone
  5. Space Foam
  6. Poland
  7. Snuff
  8. Kingdom Of Dreams
  9. Quantum Factor

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.