Poland, Chris
1990 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1990 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Return To Metalopolis (1990)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Khazad Dum
  2. Apparition Station
  3. Beelzebub Bop
  4. Theatre Of The Damned
  5. Row Of Crows
  6. The Fall Of Babylon
  7. Heinous Interruptus
  8. Return To Metalopolis
  9. Alexandria

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.