2006 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Metal Will Stand Tall (2006)

Rating: 2


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Metal Will Stand Tall
  2. Night Of Passion
  3. Echoes From The Past
  4. Matal Will Stand Tall
  5. Night Of Passion
  6. Song For You
  7. Shadows
  8. Lie To Me
  9. Rockstar
  10. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  11. Don’T Give Up On Love
  12. Number One
  13. Kingdom Of Heaven
  14. Crying

Record Label:

Stockholm Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.