Power Quest
2004 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Neverworld (2004)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Neverworld
  2. Temple Of Fire
  3. Edge Of Time
  4. Sacred Land
  5. When I'm Gone
  6. For Evermore
  7. Well Of Souls
  8. Into The Light
  9. Lost Without You
  10. Find The Way To The Top (Bonus Track)
  11. When I'm Gone (Sabine Edelsbacher Vocal) (Bonus Track)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.