Primal Scream
2000 -
(4 out of 5 Stars)
XTRMNTR (2000)

Rating: 4


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Shoot Speed/kill Light
  2. Swastika Eyes (Chemical Brothers Mix)
  3. If They Move Kill 'Em (MBV Arkestra)
  4. Insect Royalty
  5. Keep Your Dreams
  6. Blood Money
  7. Pills
  8. Swastika Eyes (Jagz Kooner Mix)
  9. Exterminator
  10. Accelerator
  11. Shoot Speed / Kill Light
  12. Swastika Eyes [Chemical Brothers Mix]
  13. MBV Arkestra (If They Move Kill 'Em)
  14. Insect Royalty
  15. Keep Your Dreams
  16. Blood Money
  17. Pills
  18. Swastika Eyes [Jagz Kooner Mix]
  19. Exterminator
  20. Accelerator

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.