Project Hate, The
1999 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Cybersonic Superchrist (1999)

Rating: 1.5


Industrial Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Divine Burning Of Angels
  2. The Swarming Of Whores
  3. Selfconstructive Once Again
  4. Shape Memory Murder
  5. Nine Spectrums Of Impurity
  6. Soul Infliction
  7. Oceans Of Seemingly Endless Bleeding
  8. Christianity Delete
  9. With Desperate Hands So Numb

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.