(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Tragedy Of Innocence ()

Rating: 3

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dirty Room Part I
  2. In My Shell
  3. Soul Deceiver
  4. Oceans of Insolence
  5. Miracle
  6. Born Again
  7. Only Love
  8. What Little Girls Are For
  9. Running Away
  10. Dirty Room Part II
  11. Ask The Angels
  12. Choices

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.