Psyco Drama
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
The Illusion ()

Rating: 2.5

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Illusion
  2. Dreams To Sorrow
  3. Eyes Of A Child
  4. Head Free
  5. Longtime Forgotten
  6. Flames
  7. Castles In The Sky
  8. World Gone Mad
  9. Jigowatt
  10. From Here
  11. Shadow Of Silence

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.