1988 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Welcome To The Other Side ()

Rating: 3

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Trauma
  2. Paint The Devil On The Wall
  3. The Mirror In Your Eyes
  4. Tribute To Dishonour: R.I.P.
  5. Tribute To Dishonour: One More Time
  6. Tribute To Dishonour: Requiem
  7. Tribute To Dishonour: I'm Crucified
  8. No Lies
  9. Point Of No Return
  10. Leave It All Behind
  11. Deep in The Night
  12. Welcome To The Other Side
  13. Lunatic
  14. Riders On The Moonlight
  15. Straight To Hell
  16. After The End
  17. Sister Demon

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.