Raging Slab
1989 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Raging Slab (1989)

Rating: 3


Classic Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. San Loco
  2. Dig A Hole
  3. Love Comes Loose
  4. Bent For Silver
  5. Geronimo
  6. Shiny Mama
  7. Get Off My Jollies
  8. Waiting For The Potion
  9. Sorry's All I Got
  10. Joy Ride

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.