Readman, David
2007 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
David Readman (2007)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Love In Vain
  2. Over The Ocean
  3. New Messiah
  4. Prisoner Of Shame
  5. Gentle Touch
  6. Wild In The City
  7. Long Way To Heaven
  8. No Peace For The Wicked
  9. Don't Let It Slip Away
  10. Take These Tears
  11. Evil Combination

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.