(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Sagas Of Iceland ()

Rating: 2.5

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. In Memorandum Lindisfanae
  2. Ynglinga Saga (To Odin We Call)
  3. The Sons Of The Dragon Slayer (Blood Eagle)
  4. Ragnhild's Dream
  5. Harald Hafager
  6. Eric The Red
  7. Freedom (The Saga Of Gang Hrolf)
  8. Treason
  9. Sword In The Storm (The Saga Of Earl Hakon, Protector Of Norway)
  10. Blood Rains (The Saga Of King Olaf Trygvason)
  11. Ruling The Waves
  12. Canute The Great (The King Of Danish Pride)
  13. Harald Hadrade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.